Médical

Nos examinateurs médicaux qualifiés rencontrent votre client à domicile ou à son lieu de travail.

Déclarations

QUS offre des services de livraison de déclaration du médecin traitant sans égal dans l’industrie, tant du point de vue de l’efficacité du service que des coûts.

Télé-Entrevues (TI’s)

La diligence des interviewers spécialisés de notre centre d’appel centralisé accélère la réalisation et l’efficacité des télés-entrevues.

Services paramédicaux efficaces.

Le ParaINTELLIGENT est maintenant disponible pour Empire Vie et Ivari

Par | Nouvelles et événements | juin 23, 2016 | 0 commentaire

Empire Vie et Ivari ont officiellement lancé le ParaINTELLIGENT de Quality Underwriting Services (QUS) – notre formulaire paramédical électronique. Dates de lancement Empire Vie : le 2 mai dernier (pour les produits vies individuelles) Ivari : le 1 juin dernier (pour les produits vies individuelles) Le ParaINTELLIGENT (paramédical électronique) est une technologie innovatrice visant à accroître la qualité des informations paramédicales, tout en réduisant les temps de service. Pour plus d’informations sur notre ParaINTELLIGENT et ce qu’il a à vous offrir, s’il-vous-plaît cliquez ici. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il? […]

Lire l'article »

FAQ pour les clients (agences et conseillers) : Acquisition de Quality Underwriting Services

Par | Uncategorized | juin 13, 2016 | 0 commentaire

FAQ pour les clients (agences et conseillers)    Qui est Dynacare? Dynacare compte parmi les fournisseurs les plus importants de solutions en santé et en mieux-être au Canada. L’entreprise possède 50 ans d’expérience au service des Canadiens et Canadiennes. Le siège de l’entreprise est situé à Brampton (Ontario), mais elle exerce des activités dans les provinces de Québec, de l’Ontario, du Manitoba, de la Saskatchewan, de l’Alberta et de la Colombie-Britannique. Bon an mal an, Dynacare prend soin de plus de 10 millions de Canadiens et […]

Lire l'article »

FAQ pour les clients (assureurs) : Acquisition de Quality Underwriting Services

Par | Uncategorized | juin 13, 2016 | 0 commentaire

FAQ pour les clients (assureurs)   Qui est Dynacare? Dynacare compte parmi les fournisseurs les plus importants de solutions en santé et en mieux-être au Canada. L’entreprise possède plus de 50 ans d’expérience au service des Canadiens et Canadiennes. Le siège de l’entreprise est situé à Brampton (Ontario), mais elle exerce des activités dans les provinces de Québec, de l’Ontario, du Manitoba, de la Saskatchewan, de l’Alberta et de la Colombie-Britannique. Bon an mal an, Dynacare prend soin de plus de 10 millions de Canadiens et […]

Lire l'article »

QUS débute l’envoi de messages textes (SMS) pour les rappels de rendez-vous ainsi que les vidéos de préparation aux clients.

Par | Nouvelles, Nouvelles et événements | mai 16, 2016 | 0 commentaire

Qualité services de sélections des risques (QUS) fait le lancement via messagerie texte  (SMS) de vidéos pour préparer les clients pour les examens médicaux d’assurance, de liens vers les vidéos de préparation en ligne et  rappels de rendez-vous . En Novembre 2015, nous annoncions une première dans l’industrie paramédicale canadienne en lançant neuf  vidéos d’environ une minute, en anglais et en français pour aider vos clients à se préparer pour leurs examens médicaux d’assurance (https://getready.qus.ca/fr ). Le 16 mai , QUEST commencera l’envoi de liens […]

Lire l'article »

©2013 Tous droits réservés.

Paramedical Services

Our trained medical examiners will visit your client at home, or at their place of business and offer flexible appointment times.

APS Collection

QUS offers an Attending Physician Statement (APS) delivery service unparalleled in the industry in terms of time service and cost.

Tele-Interviews (TI's)

Specialized interviewers from our centralized Call Centre expedite the fast and efficient completion of TI’s.

Quality Underwriting Services

New handout to successfully prepare clients for their insurance medical

By | Advisor Resources, Client Care, News & Events | June 22, 2016 | 0 comment

QUS has launched a new, one page handout to effectively prepare clients for their insurance medical. The handout, entitled We care about your applicant’s experience – Here’s how Quality Underwriting Services can help, provides a listing of our nine, one minute videos (https://getready.qus.ca) as well as our Top 10 RN Tips. This is a comprehensive and concise resource aimed at providing clients with the information they need to prepare for their appointment. We care about your applicant’s experience – Here’s how Quality Underwriting Services can […]

Read the Story »

SMARTPara now available for Empire Life & Ivari

By | Advisor Resources, News & Events | June 22, 2016 | 0 comment

Empire Life and Ivari have officially launched Quality Underwriting Services’ (QUS) SMARTPara – electronic paramedical. Launch dates Empire Life: May 2, 2016 (individual products) Ivari: June 1, 2016 (individual products) SMARTPara (electronic paramedical) is ground breaking technology aimed at increasing the quality of paramedical applications while reducing time service. For more information about SMARTPara and what it has to offer, please click here. How it works Health Professionals input using the electronic form, which can be completed on multiple devices both online and offline. The […]

Read the Story »

Dynacare Acquisition of Quality Underwriting Services FAQ – Agency & Advisor

By | Advisor Resources, News & Events, Uncategorized | June 13, 2016 | 0 comment

Customer (Agency & Advisor) FAQs    Who is Dynacare? Dynacare is one of Canada’s largest providers of health and wellness solutions, with a history that spans more than 50 years. Headquartered in Brampton, Ontario, the company has operations in Quebec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia. Every year, Dynacare takes care of more than 10 million Canadians through the accurate and timely delivery of laboratory test results and other health-related services to everyone we serve – patients, physicians, healthcare facilities, insurance companies and corporations. Dynacare […]

Read the Story »

Dynacare Acquisition of Quality Underwriting Services FAQ – Carriers

By | Uncategorized | June 13, 2016 | 0 comment

Customer (Carrier) FAQs    Who is Dynacare? Dynacare is one of Canada’s largest providers of health and wellness solutions, with a history that spans more than 50 years. Headquartered in Brampton, Ontario, the company has operations in Quebec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia. Every year, Dynacare takes care of more than 10 million Canadians through the accurate and timely delivery of laboratory test results and other health-related services to everyone we serve – patients, physicians, healthcare facilities, insurance companies and corporations. Dynacare Insurance Solutions […]

Read the Story »

Quality Underwriting Services launches SMS text messaging appointment reminders & custom videos

By | Advisor Resources, Client Care, News & Events | May 13, 2016 | 0 comment

Quality Underwriting Services (QUS) launches SMS text messaging to prepare clients for insurance medicals, including links to online preparation videos and appointment reminders. In November 2015 we announced a first in the Canadian paramedical industry by launching nine, one minute videos in English and French to help your clients prepare for their insurance medicals (https://getready.qus.ca). On May 16th, QUEST will begin sending links to online preparation videos as well as appointment reminders via SMS text message to any client for whom we have been provided […]

Read the Story »

©2014 Copyright. All rights reserved.